Jay Pulliam: vocals, piano, keyboards, synthesizers, drums, percussion, acoustic guitar, bass, electronic drums and devices, arrangements, and programming.

Nathan Allen: electric guitar solos on "Junior High Slow Song," slide guitar and guitar solos on "mellow, ambiguous and vivid."

Romeo Bolibol: background vocals on "Junior High Slow Song."

all songs written by Jay Pulliam, except "mellow, ambiguous, and vivid" written by Nathan Allen and Jay Pulliam; LoveMower Music (BMI)

recorded and mixed at LoveMower Studio in Snohomish WA by Jay Pulliam,
3 January 2007 to 28 July 2008
mastered at Airshow Mastering in Boulder CO by Dominick Maita, August 2008

artwork and design by Vanessa Arquillano; lettering by Jay Pulliam
LM12 712864-2 (compact disc edition), LM14 86712-9 (5.1 DVD) , LM22 8671-2 (Bandcamp hi-res edition)



Purchase Rumoured to at Exist for $5.00


01 Little Games
02 The Way I Pictured You (That's OK)
03 Open Sea

04 Junior High Slow Song
05 Amy Says
06 mellow, ambiguous, and vivid
07 Comet