quarter score more + 4



Stream or Purchase from Apple or Amazon

Released 18 June 2019

LM23 9520 2

01 As Long As I'm With You (Earlier Version)*
02 Easy to Know
03 Blood and Sand (Radio Version)
04 Real World*
05 Eileen (Earlier Version)*
06 B.H.T. (Making More Room in Our Hearts)
07 M.S.G. (Making More Room in Our Spines)*
08 This Is Ours (Long Version)
09 Frosted Blades (feat. Jay Pulliam)*

* previously unreleased until now

Rhyming Polanskis
Nathan Allen
Monica Bolibol
Romeo Bolibol
Jay Pulliam

Produced, mixed, and edited by Jay Pulliam
Recorded in the state of Washington in Seattle, Snohomish, and Machias
Recording assistance from Lance Gibbon, Wes Plate, and Matthew Rankin
Additional musical contributions from Brian Anderson (Ken Smith bass)
Mastered by Jay Pulliam at LoveMower Studio in Snohomish, Washington

Songs written by
Romeo Bolibol (2-5) Well of Souls Music (ASCAP)
Jay Pulliam (8,9) LoveMower Music (BMI),
Romeo Bolibol and Jay Pulliam (1),
Nathan Allen and Jay Pulliam (7), and
Nathan Allen, Monica Bolibol, Romeo Bolibol, and Jay Pulliam (6)

Photographs by the band, Wes Plate and Pete Merchant
LoveMower logo realized by Vanessa Arquillano
Rhyming Polanskis logo realized by Michelle De Monnin

This album features previously unreleased recordings as well as tracks from the albums Well of Souls and 30,000 Little Adventures.
The original versions are available for download from the Rhyming Polanskis page at www.bandcamp.com
For booking, licensing, and media inquiries, please email rhymingpolanskis@gmail.com or reach out to the band through online social media


Stream or Purchase from Apple or Amazon


(c) 2006 LoveMower Recordings. Warning: The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of any portion of the 30,000 Little Adventures sound recording and its songs is illegal. Criminal copyright infringement, including infringement without monetary gain, is investigated by the FBI and is punishable by up to 5 years in federal prison and a fine of $250,000.